Church Staff


We'd love to hear from you!

You'll find email addresses for individual staff and council members below.


 Family of Christ Lutheran Church

2020 Coulter Drive
Chanhassen, MN 55317-5300
Office:
 952-934-5659

FAX: 952-934-4250

 

These numbers are yours to use!

Pastor Josh: 763-439-4343 (c)

Pastor Sue: 320-293-1811 (c)

The pastors take emergency calls (crisis, accident) anytime, though we ask that for non-critical contacts you respect time-off and call the church office. They frequently check voicemail and our office staff quickly seeks them out and forwards important calls.


Pastoral Staff


Senior Pastor Josh Nelson    952-934-5659, Ext. 13     josh@familyofchristonline.com


 NELSON PASTOR JOSH SENIOR PASTOR


Pastor Sue Engholm  952-934-5659, Ext. 17 

sue@familyofchristonline.com


20171116 110036



Ministry Staff


Leann Thompson     952-934-5659, Ext. 24     Director of Faith Formation
leann@familyofchristonline.com

 

THOMPSON LEANN DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION

 

Andie Rydberg     952-934-5659, Ext. 30     Minister to Youth & Families
andie@familyofchristonline.com

 

RYDBERG ANDIE MINISTER TO YOUTH AND FAMILIES


Teri Burns     952-934-5659, Ext. 21     Minister to Children & Families
teri@familyofchristonline.com

 

BURNS TERI MINISTER TO CHILDREN AND FAMILIES



Church Administration & Support Staff


Stephanie Proper     952-934-5659, Ext. 10    Church Administrator

stephanie@familyofchristonline.com

 

 S Proper Headshot


Kim Schaeferle     952-934-5659, Ext. 11     Connections Coordinator

kim@familyofchristonline.com

 

SCHAEFERLE KIM CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR


Kris Spangrud     952-934-5659, Ext. 18     Finance

kris@familyofchristonline.com

 

SPANGRUD KRIS FINANCE

 

Lynn Winkleman   952-934-5659. Ext 29     Media Communications Coordinator

lynn@familyofchristonline.com

 

WINKLEMAN LYNN MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR



Preschool Staff


Susan Schmidt     952-934-5659, Ext. 27     Preschool Director

preschool@familyofchristonline.com

 

Susan Schmidt











Music Staff


Mary Renz         Director of Music Ministry

mary@familyofchristonline.com

 

RENZ MARY


Ron Larson         Co-director of Family of Christ Singers

lars710@mediacombb.net

 


  










Andrea Zimmerman        Director of ExSOULtation

andreajeitz@yahoo.com

 

Andrea  CROPPED











Church Council 2018


Executive Team


Church Council Members

August 19, 2018

 

 

Donation

 

 Im New

 

    Seeds of_Hope

 

calendar


Make a Prayer Request 


AUGUST food shelf need:

PEANUT BUTTER